Arsip untuk September 22nd, 2010

22
Sep
10

Ketika tak (bisa) tertawa


I always say, “I am a cool woman! tough! cheer! peaceful! cruel! smart!”

Yap, I really love myself! My friends ever told me, ‘Puput narsis banget!’. They called me ‘Nyamuk’ because I never stop talking everything. Just saying dan giving what I want. Always make noise!

But, don’t they think that I can be sad?

Like today…

No, yerterday! No, two day before! No, many days before!

Am I sad?

In sadness?!

Oalaaa, that’s so strange!! It’s not me! really not like my habits.

But, this’s the fact. I’m so sad. But not totally sad!

I still have cheerful! cheer! cheer!! cheer!!! cheer!!! cheer!!!!

Ah, thousands times I said ‘Cheer’! It doesn’t work! Wallahi, I hate tobe sad!

Aaarrrrggghhh!!!! this is not me!!! but this me!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

when your best friend told that you’re a liar?

how do you feel?




Terima kasih kepada para sahabat yang (mungkin nyasar) sudah mampir ^^ Maafkan saya klo kalian membaca suatu tulisan yang menyungging hati :P


Just an ordinary girl who loves rain but in loneliness...
(http://www.enjoyinglife.com/latahzan-yak/iAnnur26=ttpbelajar.insyallahbisa)
Eh, jangan di klik!

Liat-liat kalender, kapan saya merit yak? Heuuu.. :P

September 2010
M S S R K J S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Yang Berkunjung

  • 76.980 sahabat

Yahoo Messenger

Pengen Ke Sini…